Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för ekonomi och samhälle

vid Handelshögskolan

Institutionen för ekonomi och samhälle
Box 625
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Viktoriagatan 13
Besöksadress: Viktoriagatan 13, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: 031-786 4970

Prefekt: Olof Zaring

Senaste publikationer

All that glitters is not gold: The return on British investments in South Africa, 1869-1969
Klas Rönnbäck, Oskar Broberg
Journal for Studies in Economics and Econometrics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

African agricultural productivity and the transatlantic slave trade: evidence from Senegambia in the nineteenth century
Klas Rönnbäck, Dimitrios Theodoridis
XVIII World Economic History Conference, Boston, USA, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Factor endowments, ghost acreages and international trade networks: a study of land embodied in Baltic trade, 1750-1850
Dimitrios Theodoridis, Klas Rönnbäck, Werner Scheltjens
XVIII World Economic History Conference, Boston, USA, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The economic importance of the slave plantation complex to the British economy in the eighteenth century: a value-added approach
Klas Rönnbäck
XVIII World Economic History Conference, Boston, USA, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The challenge of studying inflation in pre-colonial Africa
Klas Rönnbäck
History in Africa - A Journal of Method, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Behavioral spillovers from food-waste collection in Swedish municipalities
Claes Ek, J. Miliute-Plepiene
Journal of Environmental Economics and Management, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Trees are all around us: Farmers’ management of wood pastures in the light of a controversial policy
Mattias Sandberg, Simon Jakobsson
Journal of Environmental Management, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Speed of Early Modern Shipping in the Baltic – a Tentative Exploration using STRO
Klas Rönnbäck
Werner Scheltjens and Jan Willem Veluwenkamp (eds.), Shipping and Trade through the Danish Sound, 1600-1800: Studies in Digital History, Leiden, Brill, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Scandinavia in the Atlantic World
Klas Rönnbäck
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Latin American History, Oxford University Press, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 94

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Albinsson, Staffan Gästforskare staffan.albinsson@gu.se
Aldman, Lili-Anné Forskare
Andersson, Magnus Forskare magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Gästforskare sharmistha.bagchi-sen@handels.gu.se
Bechmann Pedersen, Sune Postdoktor sune.bechmann.pedersen@gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Forskare erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Berg, Karin Doktorand k.berg@gu.se
Beyhan, Berna Gästforskare berna.beyhan@gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Forskare 031-786 1397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Gästforskare jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 1486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Brink, Johan Universitetslektor 031-786 6249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Universitetslektor, Docent 031-786 4240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doktorand linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Börjesson Herou, Snöfrid Doktorand 031-786 1480 snofrid.borjesson.herou@gu.se
Bünstorf, Guido Gästprofessor guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Forskare kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dahl, Charlotta Doktorand charlotta.dahl@geography.gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Forskare
Dang, Rani Gästforskare rani.dang@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doktorand 031-786 5580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Gästforskare 031-786 1384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 1386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Emilsson, Örjan Gästforskare orjan.emilsson@gu.se
Espling, Margareta Universitetslektor, Proprefekt 031-786 1403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Universitetslektor 031-786 1403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 6361 anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Falk Johansson, Liselotte Administrativ chef, inst 031-786 4750 liselotte.falk@gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doktorand sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor 031-786 6548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Folmeus Strandberg, Kajsa Kommunikatör 031-786 1454 kajsa.strandberg@gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus 031-786 4749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Doktorand stefania.galli@gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Universitetslektor 031-786 6658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Forskare 031-786 4457 ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Graner, Staffan Universitetslektor 031-786 4745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Doktorand 031-786 6955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se
Hallén, Per Universitetslektor 031-786 4747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Forskare, Doktor 031-786 4852 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 1391 andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Haugen, Katarina Universitetslektor 031-786 1387 katarina.haugen@gu.se
Head, Lesley Gästprofessor
Heidemann Lassen, Astrid Gästprofessor astrid.heidemann.lassen@gu.se
Hemberg, Daniel Doktorand daniel.hemberg@gu.se
Hermansson, Ida Gästforskare ida.hermansson@hb.se
Holgersson, Marcus Gästforskare marhol@chalmers.se
Holmberg, Jorun Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 3622 jorun.holmberg@gu.se
Homén, Magnus Gästforskare magnus.holmen@hh.se
Högforsen, Jenny Doktorand 031-786 4443 jenny.hogforsen@gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 94

Visar 1 - 10 av 79

2018

All that glitters is not gold: The return on British investments in South Africa, 1869-1969
Klas Rönnbäck, Oskar Broberg
Journal for Studies in Economics and Econometrics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

African agricultural productivity and the transatlantic slave trade: evidence from Senegambia in the nineteenth century
Klas Rönnbäck, Dimitrios Theodoridis
XVIII World Economic History Conference, Boston, USA, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

Factor endowments, ghost acreages and international trade networks: a study of land embodied in Baltic trade, 1750-1850
Dimitrios Theodoridis, Klas Rönnbäck, Werner Scheltjens
XVIII World Economic History Conference, Boston, USA, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The economic importance of the slave plantation complex to the British economy in the eighteenth century: a value-added approach
Klas Rönnbäck
XVIII World Economic History Conference, Boston, USA, Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet) 2018
Konferensbidrag (offentliggjort, men ej förlagsutgivet)

The challenge of studying inflation in pre-colonial Africa
Klas Rönnbäck
History in Africa - A Journal of Method, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Behavioral spillovers from food-waste collection in Swedish municipalities
Claes Ek, J. Miliute-Plepiene
Journal of Environmental Economics and Management, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Trees are all around us: Farmers’ management of wood pastures in the light of a controversial policy
Mattias Sandberg, Simon Jakobsson
Journal of Environmental Management, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2018
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The Speed of Early Modern Shipping in the Baltic – a Tentative Exploration using STRO
Klas Rönnbäck
Werner Scheltjens and Jan Willem Veluwenkamp (eds.), Shipping and Trade through the Danish Sound, 1600-1800: Studies in Digital History, Leiden, Brill, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Scandinavia in the Atlantic World
Klas Rönnbäck
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Latin American History, Oxford University Press, Kapitel i bok 2018
Kapitel i bok

Visar 1 - 10 av 79

Sidansvarig: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Sidan uppdaterades: 2016-05-31
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?