Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Human Geography
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7861398

Latest publications

Migration across developed countries: German immigrants in Sweden and the US
Y. Haberfeld, D. P. Birgier, Christer Lundh, Erik Elldér
International Migration, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Replicating projects for comparative research: Mistra Urban Futures’ experiences with comparative work on knowledge exchange, food and transport
Warren Smit, Elma Durakovic, Rike Sitas, Magnus Johansson, Gareth Haysom et al.
Simon, D., Palmer, H. and Riise, J. (eds.), "Comparative urban research from theory to practice: Co-production for sustainability", Bristol, Policy Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

A model for co-production of knowledge: Creating a Research Forum
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Hemström, K., Simon, D., Palmer, H., Perry, B. and Polk, M. (eds.), "Knowledge co-production: A practical guide based on joint experiences", Rugby, UK, Practical Action, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures, Edited book 2020
Edited book

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Capitao Patrao, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.capitao.patrao@geography.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student +46 31 7865580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7861384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7863406 sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7864457 ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Skriver Researcher +46 31 7861391 andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor
Kotze, Shelley Doctoral student shelley.kotze@gu.se
Krantz, Lasse Visiting Research Fellow lasse.krantz@gu.se
Lagrell, Ellen Doctoral student ellen.lagrell@geography.gu.se
Larsson, Anders Senior lecturer +46 31 7861417 anders.larsson@geography.gu.se
Lindberg, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7864458 jonas.lindberg@geography.gu.se
Moen, Olof Visiting Research Fellow olof.moen@gu.se
Muyombano, Emmanuel Doctoral Student emmanuel.muyombano@gmail.com
Neves, José Lourenco Doctoral Student jose.lourenco.neves@geography.gu.se
Nilsson Lindström, Kristina Lecturer +46 31 7864682 kristina.lindstrom@handels.gu.se
Nordström, Lars Professor emeritus lars.nordstrom@geography.gu.se
Olsson, Jerry Senior lecturer +46 31 7864679 jerry.olsson@geography.gu.se
Rathod, Apoorva Doctoral student +46 31 7861421 apoorva.rathod@gu.se
Ring, Mikael Senior lecturer +46 31 7863085 mikael.ring@geography.gu.se
Rosell, Staffan Visiting Research Fellow staffanrosell@yahoo.com
Sandberg, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7863316 mattias.sandberg@geography.gu.se
Scheyvens, Regina Visiting Professor regina.scheyvens@gu.se
Schwanen, Tim Visiting Professor tim.schwanen@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Stenseke, Marie Professor, Rural landscape, landscape values, conservation, participating planning, outdoor recreati... +46 31 7861389 marie.stenseke@geography.gu.se
Thelin, Mikael Senior lecturer mikael.thelin@gu.se
Thulin, Eva Senior lecturer +46 31 7864681 eva.thulin@geography.gu.se
Vafeiadis, Evangelos Doctoral student evangelos.vafeiadis@gu.se
Vilhelmson, Bertil +46 31 7861413 bertil.vilhelmson@geography.gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 1 - 10 of 377

2020

Migration across developed countries: German immigrants in Sweden and the US
Y. Haberfeld, D. P. Birgier, Christer Lundh, Erik Elldér
International Migration, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Replicating projects for comparative research: Mistra Urban Futures’ experiences with comparative work on knowledge exchange, food and transport
Warren Smit, Elma Durakovic, Rike Sitas, Magnus Johansson, Gareth Haysom et al.
Simon, D., Palmer, H. and Riise, J. (eds.), "Comparative urban research from theory to practice: Co-production for sustainability", Bristol, Policy Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

A model for co-production of knowledge: Creating a Research Forum
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Hemström, K., Simon, D., Palmer, H., Perry, B. and Polk, M. (eds.), "Knowledge co-production: A practical guide based on joint experiences", Rugby, UK, Practical Action, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures, Edited book 2020
Edited book

Showing 1 - 10 of 377

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 11/10/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?