Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Human Geography
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13, 405 30 Göteborg
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7861398

Latest publications

Telework and daily travel: New evidence from Sweden
Erik Elldér
Journal of Transport Geography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ambivalence in the evolution of a community- based tourism sharing concept: a public governance approach
Kristina Nilsson Lindström
Scandinavian Journal of Hospitality and Tourism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hvorfor reiser vi slik som vi gjør?
Bertil Vilhelmson
https://www.toi.no/commute/sluttseminar/, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Edited book 2020
Edited book

Anatomy of a 21st-century project: A critical analysis
Mirek Dymitrow, Shelley Kotze, Karin Ingelhag
Dymitrow, M. and Ingelhag, K. (eds.), Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories, Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Anatomy of a 21st-century project: A quick autopsy
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Dymitrow, M. and Ingelhag, K. (eds.), Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories, Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The spatial dimension of project-making
Mirek Dymitrow
In: Dymitrow, M. and Ingelhag, K. (eds.), Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories, Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Senior lecturer robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Capitao Patrao, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.capitao.patrao@geography.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student +46 31 7865580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7861384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Senior lecturer +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7863406 sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7864457 ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Skriver Researcher +46 31 7861391 andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor
Kotze, Shelley Doctoral student shelley.kotze@gu.se
Krantz, Lasse Visiting Research Fellow lasse.krantz@gu.se
Lagrell, Ellen Doctoral student ellen.lagrell@geography.gu.se
Larsson, Anders Senior lecturer +46 31 7861417 anders.larsson@geography.gu.se
Lindberg, Jonas Senior lecturer +46 31 7864458 jonas.lindberg@geography.gu.se
Moen, Olof Visiting Research Fellow olof.moen@gu.se
Muyombano, Emmanuel Doctoral Student emmanuel.muyombano@gmail.com
Neves, José Lourenco Doctoral Student jose.lourenco.neves@geography.gu.se
Nilsson Lindström, Kristina Lecturer +46 31 7864682 kristina.lindstrom@handels.gu.se
Nordström, Lars Professor emeritus lars.nordstrom@geography.gu.se
Olsson, Jerry Senior lecturer +46 31 7864679 jerry.olsson@geography.gu.se
Rathod, Apoorva Doctoral student +46 31 7861421 apoorva.rathod@gu.se
Ring, Mikael Senior lecturer +46 31 7863085 mikael.ring@geography.gu.se
Rosell, Staffan Visiting Research Fellow staffanrosell@yahoo.com
Sandberg, Mattias Senior lecturer +46 31 7863316 mattias.sandberg@geography.gu.se
Scheyvens, Regina Visiting Professor regina.scheyvens@gu.se
Schwanen, Tim Visiting Professor tim.schwanen@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Stenseke, Marie Professor, Rural landscape, landscape values, conservation, participating planning, outdoor recreati... +46 31 7861389 marie.stenseke@geography.gu.se
Thulin, Eva Professor +46 31 7864681 eva.thulin@geography.gu.se
Vafeiadis, Evangelos Doctoral student evangelos.vafeiadis@gu.se
Vilhelmson, Bertil +46 31 7861413 bertil.vilhelmson@geography.gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 1 - 10 of 385

2020

Telework and daily travel: New evidence from Sweden
Erik Elldér
Journal of Transport Geography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Ambivalence in the evolution of a community- based tourism sharing concept: a public governance approach
Kristina Nilsson Lindström
Scandinavian Journal of Hospitality and Tourism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Hvorfor reiser vi slik som vi gjør?
Bertil Vilhelmson
https://www.toi.no/commute/sluttseminar/, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Edited book 2020
Edited book

Anatomy of a 21st-century project: A critical analysis
Mirek Dymitrow, Shelley Kotze, Karin Ingelhag
Dymitrow, M. and Ingelhag, K. (eds.), Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories, Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Anatomy of a 21st-century project: A quick autopsy
Mirek Dymitrow, Karin Ingelhag
Dymitrow, M. and Ingelhag, K. (eds.), Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories, Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The spatial dimension of project-making
Mirek Dymitrow
In: Dymitrow, M. and Ingelhag, K. (eds.), Anatomy of a 21st-century sustainability project: The untold stories, Gothenburg, Mistra Urban Futures / Chalmers University of Technology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 385

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 11/10/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?