Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Part of Department of Economy and Society at School Business, Economics and Law

Innovation and Entrepreneurship
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864970

About the unit

The Institute of Innovation and Entrepreneurship is dedicated to the research, education, and societal interactions in the fields of innovation and entrepreneurship. These phenomena engage different actors involved in the generation, diffusion and exploitation of ideas into business and societal innovations, including change of both existing firms as well as renewal of society through new firms and industries. The institute combines PhD training, two M.Sc. programs, education at the basic level, research, and active dialog with companies on these issues.

Latest publications

Nuturing phronesis: Developing good judgement within the Swedish entrepreneurial ecosystem
Ryan Rumble
Swesish Institute's Innovation Ecosystem Conference, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Business Model Teaching Forum
Ryan Rumble
Business Model Conference, New York, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Startup Jungle: Four-dimensional Business Modelling
Ryan Rumble
Journal of Business Models, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge-Intensive Entrepreneurship and S3: Conceptualizing Strategies for Sustainability
Ethan Gifford, Maureen McKelvey
22nd Uddevalla Symposium 2019 Conference, L'Aquila Italy, June 27-29, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Networks, geography and the survival of the firm
Mark Bagley
Journal of Evolutionary Economics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

University-industry scientific production and the Great Recession
J. M. Azagra-Caro, R. J. W. Tijssen, Elena M. Tur, A. Yegros-Yegros
Technological Forecasting and Social Change, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 25 of 25

Name Title Phone Email
Berg, Karin Doctoral student k.berg@gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doctoral student linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Hemberg, Daniel Doctoral student daniel.hemberg@gu.se
Rúnarsdóttir, Tanja Stefanía Doctoral student tanja.stefania.runarsdottir@gu.se
Ström, Viktor Doctoral student viktor.strom@gu.se
Heidemann Lassen, Astrid Researcher ahl@business.aau.dk
Bagley, Mark Postdoctor mark.bagley@gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Visiting Research Fellow
Beyhan, Berna Visiting Research Fellow berna.beyhan@gu.se
Dang, Rani Visiting Research Fellow rani.dang@gu.se
Holgersson, Marcus Visiting Research Fellow marhol@chalmers.se
Bünstorf, Guido Visiting Professor guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Holmén, Magnus Visiting Research Fellow magnus.holmen@hh.se
Hermansson, Ida Research Fellow ida.hermansson@hb.se
Karlsson, Charlie Visiting Professor charlie.karlsson@gu.se
Llopis Corcoles, Oscar Visiting Research Fellow oscar.llopis@uv.es
Mc Kelvey, Maureen Professor +46 31 7861442 maureen.mckelvey@handels.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Zaring, Olof Senior lecturer +46 31 7862741 olof.zaring@handels.gu.se
Ljungberg, Daniel Senior lecturer +46 31 7864618 daniel.ljungberg@handels.gu.se
Lindmark, Sven Senior lecturer +46 31 7866231 sven.lindmark@gu.se
Brink, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Middel, Rick Senior lecturer +46 31 7866446 rick.middel@handels.gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7866955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se

Showing 1 - 25 of 25

Showing 1 - 10 of 261

2019

Nuturing phronesis: Developing good judgement within the Swedish entrepreneurial ecosystem
Ryan Rumble
Swesish Institute's Innovation Ecosystem Conference, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Business Model Teaching Forum
Ryan Rumble
Business Model Conference, New York, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The Startup Jungle: Four-dimensional Business Modelling
Ryan Rumble
Journal of Business Models, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Knowledge-Intensive Entrepreneurship and S3: Conceptualizing Strategies for Sustainability
Ethan Gifford, Maureen McKelvey
22nd Uddevalla Symposium 2019 Conference, L'Aquila Italy, June 27-29, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Networks, geography and the survival of the firm
Mark Bagley
Journal of Evolutionary Economics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

University-industry scientific production and the Great Recession
J. M. Azagra-Caro, R. J. W. Tijssen, Elena M. Tur, A. Yegros-Yegros
Technological Forecasting and Social Change, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 261

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 11/10/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?