Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Economy and Society

at School Business, Economics and Law

Department of Economy and Society
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864970

Head of Department: Olof Zaring

Latest publications

Lone Inventors and Technological Novelty
Daniel Ljungberg
The Annual Meeting of Academy of Management, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The influential factors in crowdfunding success for social entrepreneurs
Evangelos Bourelos
Coolcrowd annual meeting , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

All-ekologi: Om interaktionen människa-natur i Hägerstrands texter 
Marie Stenseke
Tidsgeografidagarna 9-10 maj 2019, Göteborg, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Bringing the human factor in biodiversity on the agenda
Marie Stenseke
The 5th iDiv Annual Conference, 29 - 30 August 2019 in Leipzig., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Kris i naturen – vår existens är sårbar
Marie Stenseke, C Lindbladh, Lars Gamfeldt, m fl
Svenska Dagbladet, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Offra inte Sveriges betesmarker
Regina Lindborg, J Bengtsson, S Cousins, O Eriksson, Marie Stenseke et al.
Svenska Dagbladet, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 106

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Oskar Teaching assistant oskar.abrahamsson@gu.se
Albinsson, Staffan Visiting Research Fellow staffan.albinsson@gu.se
Aldman, Lili-Anné Researcher
Andersson, Magnus Visiting Research Fellow magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Arvidsson, Anna-Lena Finance administrator +46 31 7862740 anna-lena.arvidsson@gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Visiting Research Fellow
Bagley, Mark Postdoctor mark.bagley@gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Visiting Research Fellow erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Berg, Karin Doctoral student k.berg@gu.se
Beyhan, Berna Visiting Research Fellow berna.beyhan@gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Birgier, Debora Visiting Research Fellow debora.birgier@econhist.gu.se
Boberg, Jens Doctoral student jens.boberg@gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Visiting Research Fellow jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Brink, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doctoral student linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Bünstorf, Guido Professor, gäst guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Capitao Patrao, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.capitao.patrao@geography.gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Researcher
Dang, Rani Visiting Research Fellow rani.dang@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student +46 31 7865580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7861384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Emilsson, Erik Örjan Visiting Research Fellow orjan.emilsson@gu.se
Engblom, Lars-Åke Visiting Research Fellow lars-ake.engblom@gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Finance officer +46 31 7866361 anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Falk Johansson, Liselotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864750 liselotte.falk@gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7863406 sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Feltsen, Tanja Study administrator +46 31 7861407 tanja.feltsen@gu.se
Folmeus Strandberg, Kajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861454 kajsa.strandberg@gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Gadd, Carl-Johan Professor emeritus carl-johan.gadd@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Researcher stefania.galli@gu.se
Galli, Stefania Senior lecturer stefania.galli@gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Universitetslektor/​biträdande ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Graner, Staffan Senior lecturer +46 31 7864745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7866955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se
Hallén, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7864852 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Skriver Researcher +46 31 7861391 andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Haugen, Katarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861387 katarina.haugen@gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor

Showing 1 - 50 of 106

Showing 1 - 10 of 186

2019

Lone Inventors and Technological Novelty
Daniel Ljungberg
The Annual Meeting of Academy of Management, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The influential factors in crowdfunding success for social entrepreneurs
Evangelos Bourelos
Coolcrowd annual meeting , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

All-ekologi: Om interaktionen människa-natur i Hägerstrands texter 
Marie Stenseke
Tidsgeografidagarna 9-10 maj 2019, Göteborg, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Bringing the human factor in biodiversity on the agenda
Marie Stenseke
The 5th iDiv Annual Conference, 29 - 30 August 2019 in Leipzig., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Kris i naturen – vår existens är sårbar
Marie Stenseke, C Lindbladh, Lars Gamfeldt, m fl
Svenska Dagbladet, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Offra inte Sveriges betesmarker
Regina Lindborg, J Bengtsson, S Cousins, O Eriksson, Marie Stenseke et al.
Svenska Dagbladet, Newspaper article 2019
Newspaper article

Showing 1 - 10 of 186

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 5/31/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?