Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Department Council

The Department Council is an advisory body to the Head of Department and provides a forum for dialogue and discussion of the activities within the Department.


Olof Zaring, Chairman, Head of Department
Margareta Espling, Vice Head of Department
Liselotte Falk Johansson, Administration
Susanna Fellman, Unit for Economic History
Svante Prado, Unit for Economic History
Jerry Olsson, Unit for Human Geography
Daniel Ljungberg, Inst. of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Student representative
Jens Boberg (PhD student)


For notes from the Department Council's meetings, please contact Liselotte Falk Johansson

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 6/22/2020

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?