Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Economy and Society

at School Business, Economics and Law

Department of Economy and Society
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864970

Head of Department: Olof Zaring

Latest publications

Breaking new ground - Intrapreneurs in Swedish Cultural Institutions
Staffan Albinsson
Nordisk kulturpolitisk tidsskrift, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Absent friends? Smartphones, mediated presence and the recoupling of social contact in everyday life
Eva Thulin, Bertil Vilhelmson, Tim Schwanen
Annals of the Association of American Geographers, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Enlightenment, Scientific Exploration and Abolitionism Anders Sparrman’s and Carl Bernhard Wadström’s colonial encounters in Senegal, 1787–1788 and the British abolitionist movement
Klas Rönnbäck
The Moment is Now: Carl Bernhard Wadström’s Revolutionary Voice on Human Trafficking and the Abolition of the African Slave Trade. Edited by Anders Hallengren, West Chester, Pennsylvania, Swedenborg Foundation, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Startup Jungle: Four-dimensional Business Modelling
Ryan Rumble
Journal of Business Models, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nuturing phronesis: Developing good judgement within the Swedish entrepreneurial ecosystem
Ryan Rumble
Swesish Institute's Innovation Ecosystem Conference, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Business Model Teaching Forum
Ryan Rumble
Business Model Conference, New York, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Knowledge-Intensive Entrepreneurship and S3: Conceptualizing Strategies for Sustainability
Ethan Gifford, Maureen McKelvey
22nd Uddevalla Symposium 2019 Conference, L'Aquila Italy, June 27-29, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 105

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Oskar Teaching assistant oskar.abrahamsson@gu.se
Albinsson, Staffan Visiting Research Fellow staffan.albinsson@gu.se
Aldman, Lili-Anné Researcher
Andersson, Magnus Visiting Research Fellow magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Arvidsson, Anna-Lena Finance administrator +46 31 7862740 anna-lena.arvidsson@gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Visiting Research Fellow
Bagley, Mark Postdoctor mark.bagley@gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Visiting Research Fellow erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Berg, Karin Doctoral student k.berg@gu.se
Beyhan, Berna Visiting Research Fellow berna.beyhan@gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Birgier, Debora Visiting Research Fellow debora.birgier@econhist.gu.se
Boberg, Jens Doctoral student jens.boberg@gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Visiting Research Fellow jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Brink, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doctoral student linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Bünstorf, Guido Visiting Professor guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Capitao Patrao, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.capitao.patrao@geography.gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Researcher
Dang, Rani Visiting Research Fellow rani.dang@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student +46 31 7865580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7861384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Emilsson, Erik Örjan Visiting Research Fellow orjan.emilsson@gu.se
Engblom, Lars-Åke Visiting Research Fellow lars-ake.engblom@gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Finance officer +46 31 7866361 anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Falk Johansson, Liselotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864750 liselotte.falk@gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7863406 sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Feltsen, Tanja Study administrator +46 31 7861407 tanja.feltsen@gu.se
Folmeus Strandberg, Kajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861454 kajsa.strandberg@gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Gadd, Carl-Johan Professor emeritus carl-johan.gadd@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Researcher stefania.galli@gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Universitetslektor/​biträdande ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Graner, Staffan Senior lecturer +46 31 7864745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7866955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se
Hallén, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7864852 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Skriver Researcher +46 31 7861391 andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Haugen, Katarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861387 katarina.haugen@gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor
Heidemann Lassen, Astrid Researcher ahl@business.aau.dk

Showing 1 - 50 of 105

Showing 1 - 10 of 173

2019

Breaking new ground - Intrapreneurs in Swedish Cultural Institutions
Staffan Albinsson
Nordisk kulturpolitisk tidsskrift, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Absent friends? Smartphones, mediated presence and the recoupling of social contact in everyday life
Eva Thulin, Bertil Vilhelmson, Tim Schwanen
Annals of the Association of American Geographers, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Enlightenment, Scientific Exploration and Abolitionism Anders Sparrman’s and Carl Bernhard Wadström’s colonial encounters in Senegal, 1787–1788 and the British abolitionist movement
Klas Rönnbäck
The Moment is Now: Carl Bernhard Wadström’s Revolutionary Voice on Human Trafficking and the Abolition of the African Slave Trade. Edited by Anders Hallengren, West Chester, Pennsylvania, Swedenborg Foundation, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Startup Jungle: Four-dimensional Business Modelling
Ryan Rumble
Journal of Business Models, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nuturing phronesis: Developing good judgement within the Swedish entrepreneurial ecosystem
Ryan Rumble
Swesish Institute's Innovation Ecosystem Conference, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Business Model Teaching Forum
Ryan Rumble
Business Model Conference, New York, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Knowledge-Intensive Entrepreneurship and S3: Conceptualizing Strategies for Sustainability
Ethan Gifford, Maureen McKelvey
22nd Uddevalla Symposium 2019 Conference, L'Aquila Italy, June 27-29, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 173

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 5/31/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?