Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Economy and Society

at School Business, Economics and Law

Department of Economy and Society
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864970

Head of Department: Olof Zaring

Latest publications

Assessing nature's contributions to people
S Díaz, U Pascual, Marie Stenseke, B Martín-López, R. T. Watson et al.
Science, Journal article 2018
Journal article

The Paris Opera in 1750 - 1751 - An attempt at an annual report
Staffan Albinsson
Conference program, forthcoming, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

The challenge of studying inflation in pre-colonial Africa
Klas Rönnbäck
History in Africa - A Journal of Method, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Land Inequality in an Egalitarian Utopia: the case of Sierra Leone in the early 19th century
Stefania Galli, Klas Rönnbäck
European Economic History Society Conference, Tuebingen, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

On sustainability concepts and how they resonate with tourism and recreation in coastal areas
Marie Stenseke
Oral presentation at the 9th International Congress on Coastal and Marine Tourism (CMT), Gothenburg, June 13-16., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A social science perspective on the co-production of ecosystem services
Marie Stenseke
Oral presentation at Resilience 2017. Resilience frontiers for global sustainability, Stockholm Aug 20- 23, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Vem bryr sig om ängen och hagen?
Marie Stenseke
Kungl. Skogs- och Lantbruksakademiens Tidskrift, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

Digital advertising campaigns and the branded economy
G Sjöblom, Oskar Broberg, Ann-Sofie Axelsson
Digitalizing Consumption. How devices shape consumer culture, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Barriers to business model innovation in urban freight
Jon Williamsson, Olof Moen
Metrans, I-NUF 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 100

Name Title Phone Email
Ahlung, Linda Study administrator +46 31 7861407 linda.ahlung@gu.se
Albinsson, Staffan Research Fellow staffan.albinsson@gu.se
Andersson, Magnus Researcher magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Visiting Research Fellow sharmistha.bagchi-sen@handels.gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Researcher erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Berg, Karin Doctoral student k.berg@gu.se
Beyhan, Berna Visiting Research Fellow berna.beyhan@gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Birgier, Debora Doctoral student debora.birgier@econhist.gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Researcher jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Brink, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doctoral student linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Börjesson Herou, Snöfrid Doctoral student +46 31 7861480 snofrid.borjesson.herou@gu.se
Bünstorf, Guido Visiting Professor guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dahl, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.dahl@geography.gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Visiting Researsh Fellow +46 31 7864852 malin.dahlstrom@gu.se
Dang, Rani Visiting Research Fellow rani.dang@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student +46 31 7865580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Finance administrator +46 31 7866361 anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Falk Johansson, Liselotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864750 liselotte.falk@gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Folmeus Strandberg, Kajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861454 kajsa.strandberg@gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Gadd, Carl-Johan Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 carl-johan.gadd@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Doctoral student stefania.galli@gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Researcher +46 31 7864457 ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Graner, Staffan Senior lecturer +46 31 7864745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7866955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se
Hallén, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Researcher +46 31 7864374 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Haugen, Katarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861387 katarina.haugen@gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor
Heidemann Lassen, Astrid Visiting Professor astrid.heidemann.lassen@gu.se
Hemberg, Daniel Doctoral student daniel.hemberg@gu.se
Hermansson, Ida Research Fellow ida.hermansson@hb.se
Holgersson, Marcus Visiting Research Fellow marhol@chalmers.se
Holmberg, Jorun Education officer +46 31 7863622 jorun.holmberg@gu.se
Homén, Magnus Research Fellow magnus.holmen@hh.se
Högforsen, Jenny Doctoral student +46 31 7864443 jenny.hogforsen@gu.se
Ighe, Ann Senior lecturer +46 31 7864743 ann.ighe@econhist.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 100

Showing 1 - 10 of 67

2018

Assessing nature's contributions to people
S Díaz, U Pascual, Marie Stenseke, B Martín-López, R. T. Watson et al.
Science, Journal article 2018
Journal article

The Paris Opera in 1750 - 1751 - An attempt at an annual report
Staffan Albinsson
Conference program, forthcoming, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

The challenge of studying inflation in pre-colonial Africa
Klas Rönnbäck
History in Africa - A Journal of Method, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Land Inequality in an Egalitarian Utopia: the case of Sierra Leone in the early 19th century
Stefania Galli, Klas Rönnbäck
European Economic History Society Conference, Tuebingen, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

On sustainability concepts and how they resonate with tourism and recreation in coastal areas
Marie Stenseke
Oral presentation at the 9th International Congress on Coastal and Marine Tourism (CMT), Gothenburg, June 13-16., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A social science perspective on the co-production of ecosystem services
Marie Stenseke
Oral presentation at Resilience 2017. Resilience frontiers for global sustainability, Stockholm Aug 20- 23, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Vem bryr sig om ängen och hagen?
Marie Stenseke
Kungl. Skogs- och Lantbruksakademiens Tidskrift, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

Digital advertising campaigns and the branded economy
G Sjöblom, Oskar Broberg, Ann-Sofie Axelsson
Digitalizing Consumption. How devices shape consumer culture, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Barriers to business model innovation in urban freight
Jon Williamsson, Olof Moen
Metrans, I-NUF 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 67

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 5/31/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?