Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Economy and Society

at School Business, Economics and Law

Department of Economy and Society
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864970

Head of Department: Olof Zaring

Latest publications

Hållbarhetsaspekter i den fysiska planerigen
Marie Stenseke
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik / Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Grön infrastruktur – ett nytt paradigm
Mattias Sandberg
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Weighty subjects: The properties of material artifacts in embodied strategic cognition
Ryan Rumble, T Dia
European Group for Organizational Studies (EGOS) conference, 34th EGOS Colloquium 2018, July 2–7. Tallinn, Estonia., Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Connecting ‘relational values’ and relational landscape approaches
Marie Stenseke
Current Opinion in Environmental Sustainability, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Exploring knowledge intensity in entrepreneurship: A quantitative study of knowledge, innovation and performance in entrepreneurial firms
Ethan Gifford
New waves in innovation management research / edited by Marcus Tynnhammar., Wilmington, DE, USA, Vernon Press, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Samverkan och delaktighet för helhetssyn
Marie Stenseke
Presentation vid Landskapsforum 2018, Vattnet i det brukade landskapet, Kungl. Skogs- och lantbruksakademien, 15-16 oktober 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Effects of land titling and registration on tenure security and agricultural investments: Case of Gataraga sector, Northern Rwanda
Emmanuel Muyombano, Margareta Espling, Petter Pilesjö
African Journal of Land Policy and Geospatial Sciences, Journal article 2018
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 105

Name Title Phone Email
Albinsson, Staffan Visiting Research Fellow staffan.albinsson@gu.se
Aldman, Lili-Anné Researcher
Andersson, Magnus Visiting Research Fellow magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Visiting Research Fellow
Bengtsson, Erik Visiting Research Fellow erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Berg, Karin Doctoral student k.berg@gu.se
Beyhan, Berna Visiting Research Fellow berna.beyhan@gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Birgier, Debora Visiting Research Fellow debora.birgier@econhist.gu.se
Boberg, Jens Doctoral student jens.boberg@gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Visiting Research Fellow jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Brink, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doctoral student linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Bünstorf, Guido Visiting Professor guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Capitao Patrao, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.capitao.patrao@geography.gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Researcher
Dang, Rani Visiting Research Fellow rani.dang@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7861384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Emilsson, Erik Örjan Visiting Research Fellow orjan.emilsson@gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Finance administrator +46 31 7866361 anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Finance officer anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Falk Johansson, Liselotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864750 liselotte.falk@gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7866548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Feltsen, Tanja Study administrator +46 31 7861407 tanja.feltsen@gu.se
Folmeus Strandberg, Kajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861454 kajsa.strandberg@gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Gadd, Carl-Johan Professor emeritus carl-johan.gadd@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Doctoral student stefania.galli@gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Researcher +46 31 7864457 ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Graner, Staffan Senior lecturer +46 31 7864745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7866955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se
Hallén, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7864852 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Skriver Researcher andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Haugen, Katarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861387 katarina.haugen@gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor
Heidemann Lassen, Astrid Visiting Professor astrid.heidemann.lassen@gu.se
Hemberg, Daniel Doctoral student daniel.hemberg@gu.se
Hermansson, Ida Research Fellow ida.hermansson@hb.se
Holgersson, Marcus Visiting Research Fellow marhol@chalmers.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 105

Showing 1 - 10 of 156

2019

Hållbarhetsaspekter i den fysiska planerigen
Marie Stenseke
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik / Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Grön infrastruktur – ett nytt paradigm
Mattias Sandberg
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

2018

Weighty subjects: The properties of material artifacts in embodied strategic cognition
Ryan Rumble, T Dia
European Group for Organizational Studies (EGOS) conference, 34th EGOS Colloquium 2018, July 2–7. Tallinn, Estonia., Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Connecting ‘relational values’ and relational landscape approaches
Marie Stenseke
Current Opinion in Environmental Sustainability, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Exploring knowledge intensity in entrepreneurship: A quantitative study of knowledge, innovation and performance in entrepreneurial firms
Ethan Gifford
New waves in innovation management research / edited by Marcus Tynnhammar., Wilmington, DE, USA, Vernon Press, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Samverkan och delaktighet för helhetssyn
Marie Stenseke
Presentation vid Landskapsforum 2018, Vattnet i det brukade landskapet, Kungl. Skogs- och lantbruksakademien, 15-16 oktober 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Effects of land titling and registration on tenure security and agricultural investments: Case of Gataraga sector, Northern Rwanda
Emmanuel Muyombano, Margareta Espling, Petter Pilesjö
African Journal of Land Policy and Geospatial Sciences, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 156

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 5/31/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?