Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Economy and Society

at School Business, Economics and Law

Department of Economy and Society
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864970

Head of Department: Olof Zaring

Latest publications

Dich, teure Halle - the 'grand' performance right at work in the twentieth century Royal Swedish Opera
Staffan Albinsson
Konferenspresentation vid Musikforskning idag – 11 juni 2020 via ZOOM, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

A History of Cultural Sponsorship in Sweden. A new market in marketing
Oskar Broberg, Marcus Gianneschi
Museum marketization : cultural institutions in the neoliberal era / edited by Karin M. Ekström., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Räumliche Implikationen verstärkter Drittmittelorientierung in der Hochschulfinanzierung
L Blume, T Brenner, Guido Buenstorf, J König
Hochschulen und ihr Beitrag für eine nachhaltige Regionalentwicklung, Rolf-Dieter Postlep, Lorenz Blume, Martina Hülz (Hrsg.), Hanover, ARL, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Slave Trades out of Africa
Klas Rönnbäck
Ewout Frankema, Ellen Hillbom, Felix Meier zu Selhausen (eds), The History of African Development, African Economic History Network, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 105

Name Title Phone Email
Albinsson, Staffan Visiting Research Fellow staffan.albinsson@gu.se
Aldman, Lili-Anné Researcher
Andersson, Magnus Visiting Research Fellow magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Arvidsson, Anna-Lena Finance administrator +46 31 7862740 anna-lena.arvidsson@gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Visiting Research Fellow
Bagley, Mark Postdoctor mark.bagley@gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Visiting Research Fellow erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Berg, Karin Doctoral student k.berg@gu.se
Beyhan, Berna Visiting Research Fellow berna.beyhan@gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Birgier, Debora Visiting Research Fellow debora.birgier@econhist.gu.se
Boberg, Jens Doctoral student jens.boberg@gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Visiting Research Fellow jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Brink, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doctoral student linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Bünstorf, Guido Professor, gäst guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Capitao Patrao, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.capitao.patrao@geography.gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Researcher
Dang, Rani Visiting Research Fellow rani.dang@gu.se
de Gregorio, Enrique Research assistant enrique.de.gregorio@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student +46 31 7865580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7861384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Senior lecturer +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Elzoumor, Hani Doctoral student hani.elzoumor@gu.se
Emilsson, Erik Örjan Visiting Research Fellow orjan.emilsson@gu.se
Engblom, Lars-Åke Visiting Research Fellow lars-ake.engblom@gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Finance officer +46 31 7866361 anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Falk Johansson, Liselotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864750 liselotte.falk@gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7863406 sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Folmeus Strandberg, Kajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861454 kajsa.strandberg@gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Gadd, Carl-Johan Professor emeritus carl-johan.gadd@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Researcher stefania.galli@gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7866658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7864457 ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Graner, Staffan Senior lecturer +46 31 7864745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Senior lecturer +46 31 7866955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se
Hallén, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7864852 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Skriver Researcher +46 31 7861391 andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor
Heidemann Lassen, Astrid Researcher astrid.heidemann.lassen@gu.se
Heikkuri, Suvi Doctoral student suvi.heikkuri@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 105

Showing 1 - 10 of 200

2021

2020

Dich, teure Halle - the 'grand' performance right at work in the twentieth century Royal Swedish Opera
Staffan Albinsson
Konferenspresentation vid Musikforskning idag – 11 juni 2020 via ZOOM, Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

A History of Cultural Sponsorship in Sweden. A new market in marketing
Oskar Broberg, Marcus Gianneschi
Museum marketization : cultural institutions in the neoliberal era / edited by Karin M. Ekström., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Räumliche Implikationen verstärkter Drittmittelorientierung in der Hochschulfinanzierung
L Blume, T Brenner, Guido Buenstorf, J König
Hochschulen und ihr Beitrag für eine nachhaltige Regionalentwicklung, Rolf-Dieter Postlep, Lorenz Blume, Martina Hülz (Hrsg.), Hanover, ARL, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Slave Trades out of Africa
Klas Rönnbäck
Ewout Frankema, Ellen Hillbom, Felix Meier zu Selhausen (eds), The History of African Development, African Economic History Network, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

Showing 1 - 10 of 200

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 5/31/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?