Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Economy and Society

at School Business, Economics and Law

Department of Economy and Society
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864970

Head of Department: Olof Zaring

Latest publications

Bringing the background to the fore. Time-geography and the study of mobile ICTs in everyday life.
Eva Thulin, Bertil Vilhelmson
In: K Ellegård (Ed) Time Geography in the Global Context. An Anthology. , London and New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

COMPANY WELFARE PROGRAMMES AND INDUSTRIAL MODERNIZATION IN FINLAND
Susanna Fellman
Scandinavian Journal of History, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hållbarhetsaspekter i den fysiska planerigen
Marie Stenseke
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik / Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Grön infrastruktur – ett nytt paradigm
Mattias Sandberg
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Knowledge-Intensive Innovative Entrepreneurship
F. Malerba, Maureen McKelvey
Foundations and Trends in Entrepreneurship, Journal article 2018
Journal article

The Paris Opera in 1750 - 1751 - An attempt at an annual report
Staffan Albinsson
International review of the aesthetics and sociology of music, Journal article 2018
Journal article

KONVERSEUM – Rum för möjliga samtal
Mattias Gunnarsson, Oskar Broberg
Exhibition at c/o Rydal, Rydal Textilmuseum 2018-05-05 - 06-03, Artwork 2018
Artwork

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 106

Name Title Phone Email
Albinsson, Staffan Visiting Research Fellow staffan.albinsson@gu.se
Aldman, Lili-Anné Researcher
Andersson, Magnus Visiting Research Fellow magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Arvidsson, Anna-Lena Financial Administrator +46 31 7862740 anna-lena.arvidsson@gu.se
Bagchi-Sen, Sharmistha Visiting Research Fellow
Bagley, Mark Postdoctor mark.bagley@gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Visiting Research Fellow erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Berg, Karin Doctoral student k.berg@gu.se
Beyhan, Berna Visiting Research Fellow berna.beyhan@gu.se
Biddulph, Robin Researcher +46 31 7861397 robin.biddulph@geography.gu.se
Birgier, Debora Visiting Research Fellow debora.birgier@econhist.gu.se
Boberg, Jens Doctoral student jens.boberg@gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Visiting Research Fellow jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Bourelos, Evangelos Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861486 evangelos.bourelos@handels.gu.se
Brink, Johan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866249 johan.brink@handels.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Brunnström, Linus Doctoral student linus.brunnstrom@gu.se
Bünstorf, Guido Visiting Professor guido.buenstorf@gu.se
Capitao Patrao, Charlotta Doctoral student charlotta.capitao.patrao@geography.gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Curtis, Carey Professor, gäst carey.curtis@gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Researcher
Dang, Rani Visiting Research Fellow rani.dang@gu.se
Dessie, Elizabeth Doctoral student +46 31 7865580 elizabeth.dessie@gu.se
Dymitrow, Mirek Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7861384 mirek.dymitrow@geography.gu.se
Elldér, Erik Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7861386 erik.ellder@geography.gu.se
Emilsson, Erik Örjan Visiting Research Fellow orjan.emilsson@gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Espling, Margareta Senior lecturer +46 31 7861403 margareta.espling@geography.gu.se
Eurenius, Anna-Maria Finance officer +46 31 7866361 anna-maria.eurenius@gu.se
Falk Johansson, Liselotte Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7864750 liselotte.falk@gu.se
Falkensjö, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7863406 sara.falkensjo@geography.gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7866548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Feltsen, Tanja Study administrator +46 31 7861407 tanja.feltsen@gu.se
Folmeus Strandberg, Kajsa Communications officer +46 31 7861454 kajsa.strandberg@gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Gadd, Carl-Johan Professor emeritus carl-johan.gadd@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Doctoral student stefania.galli@gu.se
Gifford, Ethan Senior lecturer +46 31 7866658 ethan.gifford@gu.se
Gil Solá, Ana Universitetslektor/​biträdande ana.gilsola@geography.gu.se
Graner, Staffan Senior lecturer +46 31 7864745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Gustafsson, Erik Doctoral student +46 31 7866955 erik.gustafsson@handels.gu.se
Hallén, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7864852 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Hansen, Andreas Skriver Researcher +46 31 7861391 andreas.hansen@geography.gu.se
Haugen, Katarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7861387 katarina.haugen@gu.se
Head, Lesley Visiting Professor
Heidemann Lassen, Astrid Researcher ahl@business.aau.dk
Hemberg, Daniel Doctoral student daniel.hemberg@gu.se
Hermansson, Ida Research Fellow ida.hermansson@hb.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 106

Showing 1 - 10 of 161

2019

Bringing the background to the fore. Time-geography and the study of mobile ICTs in everyday life.
Eva Thulin, Bertil Vilhelmson
In: K Ellegård (Ed) Time Geography in the Global Context. An Anthology. , London and New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

COMPANY WELFARE PROGRAMMES AND INDUSTRIAL MODERNIZATION IN FINLAND
Susanna Fellman
Scandinavian Journal of History, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hållbarhetsaspekter i den fysiska planerigen
Marie Stenseke
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik / Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Grön infrastruktur – ett nytt paradigm
Mattias Sandberg
Samhällsplaneringens teori och praktik Gunnel Forsberg (red.), Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

2018

Knowledge-Intensive Innovative Entrepreneurship
F. Malerba, Maureen McKelvey
Foundations and Trends in Entrepreneurship, Journal article 2018
Journal article

The Paris Opera in 1750 - 1751 - An attempt at an annual report
Staffan Albinsson
International review of the aesthetics and sociology of music, Journal article 2018
Journal article

KONVERSEUM – Rum för möjliga samtal
Mattias Gunnarsson, Oskar Broberg
Exhibition at c/o Rydal, Rydal Textilmuseum 2018-05-05 - 06-03, Artwork 2018
Artwork

Showing 1 - 10 of 161

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 5/31/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?