Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Economic History
PO Box 625
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Viktoriagatan 13, 411 25 Göteborg
Visiting address: Viktoriagatan 13, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864739

Deputy Head: Staffan Graner

About the unit

Latest publications

Vad vet vi om integrationen av utrikes födda?
Joacim Waara
Samordningsförbundet Insjöriket, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Sjuk resa mellan vapen och vård
John Lapidus
Dagens Arena, 6 Oktober 2017., Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Korruptiva tendenser i en privatiserad välfärd?
John Lapidus
Vägen till korruption. 23 September 2017, Uppsala. , Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Tredje vägens politik
John Lapidus
Nationalencyklopedin, Encyclopedia entry 2017
Encyclopedia entry

Immigrant integration programs in European cities from the mid 1940s to the 1970s. A comparative case study
Joacim Waara, Brian Shaev
2nd Sound for Seniors Work-shop. Uppsala: 22-23 august, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 34 of 34

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Magnus Visiting Research Fellow magnus.andersson@econhist.gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Researcher erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Bengtsson, Erik Visiting Research Fellow erik.bengtsson@econhist.gu.se
Birgier, Debora Doctoral student debora.birgier@econhist.gu.se
Bohlin, Jan Researcher jan.bohlin@econhist.gu.se
Broberg, Oskar Senior lecturer +46 31 7864240 oskar.broberg@econhist.gu.se
Collin, Kristoffer Researcher kristoffer.collin@econhist.gu.se
Dahlström, Malin Visiting Researsh Fellow +46 31 7864852 malin.dahlstrom@gu.se
Fellman, Susanna Professor +46 31 7866548 susanna.fellman@econhist.gu.se
Fritz, Martin Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 martin.fritz@econhist.gu.se
Gadd, Carl-Johan Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 carl-johan.gadd@econhist.gu.se
Galli, Stefania Doctoral student stefania.galli@gu.se
Graner, Staffan Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7864745 staffan.graner@econhist.gu.se
Hallén, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7864747 per.hallen@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Researcher jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Hamark, Jesper Researcher +46 31 7864374 jesper.hamark@econhist.gu.se
Högforsen, Jenny Doctoral student +46 31 7864443 jenny.hogforsen@gu.se
Ighe, Ann Senior lecturer +46 31 7864743 ann.ighe@econhist.gu.se
Jonsson, Sverker Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 sverker.jonsson@econhist.gu.se
Karlsson, Birgit Professor +46 31 7864741 birgit.karlsson@econhist.gu.se
Kihlström, Åke Lecturer +46 31 7864738 ake.kihlstrom@econhist.gu.se
Lapidus, John Resercher john.lapidus@econhist.gu.se
Lundh, Christer Professor +46 31 7864730 christer.lundh@econhist.gu.se
Naastad Ström, Knut Ola Doctoral student knut.ola.naastad.strom@gu.se
Nilsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7864735 malin.nilsson@econhist.gu.se
Olsson, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31 7864749 ulf.olsson@gu.se
Pedersen, Sune Bechmann Postdoctor sune.bechmann.pedersen@gu.se
Prado, Svante Researcher +46 31 7864748 svante.prado@econhist.gu.se
Rantanen, Martti Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864740 martti.rantanen@econhist.gu.se
Rönnbäck, Klas Senior lecturer +46 31 7864520 klas.ronnback@econhist.gu.se
Theodoridis, Dimitrios Doctoral student +46 31 7866338 dimitrios.theodoridis@gu.se
Uppenberg, Carolina Doctoral student +46 31 7866338 carolina.uppenberg@econhist.gu.se
Waara, Joacim Visiting Research Fellow +46 31 7864640 joacim.waara@econhist.gu.se
Öberg, Stefan Researcher +46 31 7864736 stefan.oberg@econhist.gu.se

Showing 1 - 34 of 34

Showing 1 - 10 of 264

2017

Vad vet vi om integrationen av utrikes födda?
Joacim Waara
Samordningsförbundet Insjöriket, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Sjuk resa mellan vapen och vård
John Lapidus
Dagens Arena, 6 Oktober 2017., Newspaper article 2017
Newspaper article

Korruptiva tendenser i en privatiserad välfärd?
John Lapidus
Vägen till korruption. 23 September 2017, Uppsala. , Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Tredje vägens politik
John Lapidus
Nationalencyklopedin, Encyclopedia entry 2017
Encyclopedia entry

Immigrant integration programs in European cities from the mid 1940s to the 1970s. A comparative case study
Joacim Waara, Brian Shaev
2nd Sound for Seniors Work-shop. Uppsala: 22-23 august, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 264

Page Manager: Kajsa Folmeus Strandberg|Last update: 4/28/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?